Partners

In order to respond to a greater number of professionals, MB Equi Management has chosen to join forces with partners in its image in order to offer its services to a greater number of you. You will find here a detailed description of the skills of our partners. 

Jozefien Vandermolen

Graduated from a Bachelor of Education (Katholieke Hogeschool Bruges-Ostende) then a teacher in a primary school in Belgium for 9 years, I finally returned to my first passion : horses !

French by adoption for 3 years, but Belgian by birth, I have a perfect trilingualism (Dutch, English (Tesol Trinity College London) and French) which helps me a lot in my professional missions, in particular for all the procedures with the administrations foreigners.

Currently dedicated part-time to the co-management of a Norman stud with a workforce of around 50 horses, I have a very good understanding of the nature of the work and the key moments of the year.

My field experience covers all the activities of a stud farm, which can range from administrative and accounting work to handling and care of horses, including website creation, catalogs and other marketing tasks.

 

Always fully invested in each project, I am keen to always finish my work on time and to help the studs who trust me as much as possible.

Partenaires

Afin de répondre à un plus grand nombre de professionnels, MB Equi Management a fait le choix de s'associer avec des partenaires à son image afin de proposer ses services à un plus grand nombre d'entre vous. Vous retrouvez ici un descriptif détaillé des compétences de nos partenaires. 

Jozefien Vandermolen

Diplômée de Bachelor d’Enseignement (Katholieke Hogeschool Bruges-Ostende) puis professeure dans une école primaire en Belgique pendant 9 ans, je suis finalement revenue à ma passion première : les chevaux !

Française d’adoption depuis 3 ans, mais belge de naissance, je possède un parfait trilinguisme (Néerlandais, Anglais (Tesol Trinity College London) et français) qui m’aide beaucoup dans mes missions professionelles, en particulier pour toutes les démarches auprès des administrations étrangères.

Actuellement dédiée à temps partiel à la cogestion d’un haras normand comptant un effectif d’environ 50 chevaux, j’ai une très bonne compréhension de la nature du travail et des moments clés de l’année.

Mon expérience de terrain couvre l’ensemble des activités d’un haras pouvant aller du travail administratif et comptable à la manipulation et soins des chevaux en passant par la création de site internet, catalogue et autres tâches de marketing.

 

Toujours investie à fond dans chaque projet, j’ai à coeur de toujours finir mon travail dans les délais et d’aider au maximum les haras qui me font confiance.