Laptop%20and%20Notebook_edited.jpg

MB EQUI MANAGEMENT

For simplified Management

MB EQUI MANAGEMENT knows how difficult and demanding it can be as a breeder to take care of all its administrative management.
This is why, as a self-entrepreneur, I am committed to providing you with efficient and quality work thanks to my sense of organization and my mastery of informatique tools. Using my administrative knowledge directly related to the equine sector and its regulations, but also financial, legal and marketing, I provide you with my services (breeding secretary, stud administration and assistance to equine projects).

 

Manuella Bayeul

Why trust me

IMG_2234_edited.jpg

I obtained a professional diploma in management and business management in the equine sector with distinction in 2018. During this year, also being on a professionalization contract at Haras du Logis, I was able to put all my skills into practice and I knew how to face various administrative situations.
Since 2016, I have been serving the thoroughbred industry. I was able to gain experience in breeding, training, sales and including on racetracks. This allows me to have a lot of knowledge of the land, which is not insignificant for the administrative work of breeding.
Having ambitions in this sector, I was not content only with French experiences, but also English, Swedish or even Australian. All these experiences allowed me to speak English fluently and to have a more in-depth vision of the industry thanks to various methods and know-how.
Yet another asset that I have is related to technology. I have no problems adapting to new software or new methods, which allows me to be efficient on many aspects.
If you have any questions, don't hesitate to contact me!

 
 

Contact

Les Bourdinières

61270 Les Aspres, Normandie, France

+33 6 33 39 88 61

Thank you !

Laptop%20and%20Notebook_edited.jpg

MB EQUI MANAGEMENT

Pour une gestion simplifiée

MB EQUI MANAGEMENT sait à quel point il peut être difficile et prenant en tant qu'éleveur de s'occuper de toute sa gestion administrative.
C'est pourquoi, en tant qu'auto-entrepreneuse, je m'engage à vous fournir un travail efficace et de qualité grâce à mon sens de l'organisation et ma maitrise des outils informatiques. A l'aide de mes connaissances administratives directement en lien avec la filière équine et ses réglementations, mais aussi financières, juridiques et marketing, je mets à votre disposition mes services (secrétaire d'élevage, d'administration de haras et d'aide aux projets équins).

 

Manuella Bayeul

Pourquoi me faire confiance

J'ai obtenu un diplôme professionnel de management et de gestion d'entreprise dans la filière équine avec mention en 2018. Lors de cette année, étant également en contrat de professionnalisation au Haras du Logis, j'ai pu mettre en pratique tous mes acquis et j'ai su faire face à diverses situations administratives.
Depuis 2016, je suis au service de l'industrie du pur-sang. J'ai pu acquérir de l'expérience dans l'élevage, l'entrainement, les ventes et y compris sur les hippodromes. Cela me permet d'avoir de nombreuses connaissances de terrains, ce qui est non négligeable pour le travail administratif d'élevage.
Ayant des ambitions dans cette filière, je ne me suis pas uniquement contentée d'expériences françaises, mais également anglo-saxonne, suédoise ou encore australienne. Toutes ces expériences m'ont permis de parler anglais couramment et d'avoir une vision plus approfondie de l'industrie grâce à diverses méthodes et savoir-faire. 
Un énième atout que je possède est en lien avec les technologies. Je ne rencontre aucuns problèmes à m'adapter à de nouveaux logiciels ou de nouvelles méthodes, ce qui me permet d'être efficace sur de nombreux volets.
En cas de questions, n'hésitez pas à me contacter !

 
 

Contact

13 TER Route des Landez
27480 Le Tronquay, Normandie, France

06 33 39 88 61

Partenaire : OMH Mediaturf

  • Noir Icône Instagram

©2020 par MB EQUI MANAGEMENT. Créé avec Wix.com